Latest Products https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in Latest Products Tue, 14 Jul 2020 06:28:31 +0530 en-us https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in Refined Coconut Oil https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/refined-coconut-oil.htm https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/refined-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crude Coconut Oil https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/crude-coconut-oil.htm https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/crude-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Palm Kernel Oil https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/palm-kernel-oil.htm https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/palm-kernel-oil.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Oil https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/acid-oil.htm https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/acid-oil.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desiccated Coconut Powder https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/desiccated-coconut-powder.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fatty Acid https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/fatty-acid.htm https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/fatty-acid.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we are having fatty acids. We would like to supply all types of fatty acid and  Genuine party contact. Refined Solvent Coconut Oil https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/refined-solvent-coconut-oil.htm https://www.muruganrefineries.co.in/refined-solvent-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530